Displaying Baby Belly Pregnancy Spa & Imaging Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

(Alex D., 36 days ago)

I gave my wife the same package for our son 4 years ago and she was absolutely in love with you guys and the services you provide so here we are again with boy number two and headed back again see you all soon thank you for making my wife such a happy lady

(Jeremiah N., 39 days ago)

I went on a Saturday morning and the ultrasound tech was so very rude. It made me feel like I wasnít welcome or like she didnít like her job. Wonít be going back for my next pregnancy.

(Courtney B., 69 days ago)

Baby Belly Pregnancy Spa & Imaging Center Responds:
Oh no! We're so sorry you had a bad experience with your sonographer. Please give us a call with more details so we can try to rectify the situation.

Older reviews

Great, user-friendly website! Very easy to buy a gift certificate online.

(Michael S., 184 days ago)

Great Website! Easy to Use!

(Courtney B., 257 days ago)

Wonderful experience ordering online. Everything is explained in detail and easy to complete purchase. The facility is also a wonderful experience. The professional staff makes you feel so comfortable and the experience is enhanced by the intimacy of seeing your little bundle of joy with your loved one by your side. Definitely a 5 star experience!!

(Ellena W., 357 days ago)

I really love Baby Belly! This is my first pregnancy, with it I've had a lot of back pain. My husband gifted me with a 60 minute massage with Adrienne (to help with the pain/relax) and spray tan (so I could feel human lol), the massage was fantastic and the tan made me look like I just got back from vacation. I've been back since for an another massage with Sarah and just made an appointment for 2 more! Will absolutely take advantages of the services after baby gets here too!

(Emily C., 824 days ago)

I found out Thursday that I may have to be induced a week earlier than I thought, so the countdown to get labor going is on. Sarah helped me focus on getting Hunter to engage at yoga Friday night and we continued again at yoga tonight. He is visibly (and uncomfortably- in a good way!) much, much lower in my abdomen than he was before Friday night. Thank you Sarah!! If you're pregnant, come join us on Fridays and Sundays- it is so, so worth it!

(Anonymous, 832 days ago)

I have went to Baby Belly twice with this pregnancy, being my first of course. First visit was great! We did the just can't wait package and although the appointment was quick, we enjoyed it. With the next visit we used some of our storkredits we had received. My husband and I decided to get a couples massage.. It was SO worth it! The staff was very professional, nice, and inviting. We will be getting one more massage before we have our sweet baby girl.

(Brianna C., 863 days ago)

This was a very easy process allowing me to give a gift to my daughter who is 200 miles away. We went for the ultrasound with her and loved the place and the welcoming environment. Thank you for offering this to mothers to be.

(Teresa B., 895 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Baby Belly Pregnancy Spa & Imaging Center
 
Security Code